Moo Free Cinder Toffee Cocoa Bar 80g
Moo Free Cinder Toffee Cocoa Bar is made from premium organic, dairy free and vegan chocolate. This amazing vegan chocolate is swirled with delicious, crunchy cinder toffee.
The organic cocoa in this dairy free chocolate hails from farms in the San Franciso De Macois area of Dominican Republic. The beans are grown on Trinitario cocoa trees which are cultivated and harvested in the cooling shade of citrus, avocado and banana trees.
Like all of Moo Free chocolates, these cinder toffee bars are made in Moo Free's dedicated free-from factories, so you can also be sure that these chocolate bars are completely dairy-free, gluten-free and soya-free and 100% vegan.
Preparation Serving Suggestion
A great treat as an alternative from your dairy chocolates.
Made in a factory that handles Hazelnuts.
See Label - If you have a food allergy or a special dietary requirement. Please check the product's ingredients on the packaging carefully before consuming.
For allergens, see ingredients in bold.
Dairy free, gluten free and soya free. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Organic cocoa [39%] (organic cocoa butter, single origin organic cocoa mass), organic raw cane sugar, organic rice powder [17%] (organic rice syrup, organic rice starch, organic rice flour), cinder toffee [13%] (sugar, glucose syrup, sodium bicarbonate), emulsifier (organic sunflower lecithin), natural flavouring.
87% of the agricultural ingredients are produced in accordance with the rules of organic production.
per 100g: Energy 2306kJ/553kcal, Fat 33g, of which Saturates 20g, Carbohydrate 61g, of which Sugars 44g, Fibre NA, Protein 3g, Salt 0g
Store in a cool, dry place. Best before end: See bag.
Produced in United Kingdom
Moo Free, 3 Kingfisher Unit, Devon EX22 6HL UK
Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct and believe it to be accurate, it is not a substitute for reading the product packaging or label prior to use.
You should note product recipes and their ingredients are regularly changed. If you do require precise ingredient information you should consult the manufacturer, whose contact details will appear on the packaging or label.
This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent or acknowledgement of What The Food & Co.